Sign In
You are not signed-in.
 
 
Skip Navigation Links
UsersContacts
HR Associations
ProvidersProviders
EventsEvents
Scholarship SourcesScholarships & Payments
TasksTasks
Reports
DocumentsDocument Management
RepsAdministration
TPSU
 
 
Current ALs and Staff
of 2
/Page
First Last Email Company Address Address 2 City State ZIP Code Tpsu Role Zones Year
John Spach john.spach@nfp.com NFP Retirement 31416 Agoura Road Suite 235 Westlake Village California 91361 Lecturer California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (619,858,949) - San Diego and Areas to the North, California (619,858,949) - San Diego and Areas to the North, California (213,323,626) - Los Angeles and Area to the East, C... 2017
H. Steve Bogner sbogner@treasurypartners.com Treasury Partners 505 Fifth Avenue 14th Floor New York New York 10017 Lecturer Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham, Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham, New York (347,718) - Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island, part of Manhattan, New York (347,718) - Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island, part of Manha... 2017
Belinda Falk bfalk@treasurypartners.com Treasury Partners 505 Fifth Avenue, 14th Floor   New York New York 10017 Staff Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham, Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham, New York (347,718) - Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island, part of Manhattan, New York (347,718) - Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island, part of Manha... 2017
Joe DeNoyior jfd@washfinancial.com Washington Financial Group 1410 Spring Hill Rd Suite 425 Mc Lean Virginia 22102 Lecturer
Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, District of Columbia (202) - DC, District of Columbia (202) - DC
2017
Joe Brummel jbrummel@wealthenhancement.com Wealth Enhancement Group 350 W. Burnsville Pkwy. Suite 600 Burnsville Minnesota 55337 Lecturer
Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Paul Suburbs
2017
Jean Routh jrouth@wealthenhancement.com Wealth Enhancement Group 350 W. Burnsville Pkwy. Suite 600 Burnsville Minnesota 55337 Staff
Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Paul Suburbs
2017
Daniel Bryant dbryant@sheridanroad.com Sheridan Road Financial 233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8430 Chicago Illinois 60606 Lecturer
Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central
2017
Colin Clark cclark@washfinancial.com Washington Financial Group 1410 Spring Hill Road Suite 425 Mc Lean Virginia 22102 Staff
Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, District of Columbia (202) - DC, District of Columbia (202) - DC
2017
Timothy Dougherty tdougherty@financialguide.com Windsor Financial Group 220 Gibraltar Road Suite 350 Horsham Pennsylvania 19044 Lecturer
Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area
2017
Nannette Pilla npilla@financialguide.com Windsor Financial Group 220 Gibraltar Rd Suite 350 Horsham Pennsylvania 19044 Staff
Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area
2017
Jamie Greenleaf jgreenleaf@cafarogreenleaf.com Cafaro Greenleaf 286 Broad Street   Red Bank New Jersey 07701 Lecturer
New Jersey (732,848) - Eastern Central Area including New Brunswick, New Jersey (732,848) - Eastern Central Area including New Brunswick
2017
Paul Powell paul.powell@nfp.com NFP Retirement 305 Regency Court   Dothan Alabama 36305 Lecturer
Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area
2017
James Pupillo jpupillo@LDIntelligence.com LDI Advisors 14646 N. Kierland Boulevard Suite 125 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 Lecturer
Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928)
2017
Timothy VerSchure timv@lakesidewealth.com Lakeside Wealth Management 3100 Village Point Suite 200 Chesterton Indiana 46304 Lecturer
Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708)
2017
Timothy Rice tim@lakesidewealth.com Lakeside Wealth Management 3100 Village Point Suite 200 Chesterton Indiana 46304 Lecturer
Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708)
2017
Jennifer Brown jenn@lakesidewealth.com Lakeside Wealth Management 3100 Village Point Suite 200 Chesterton Indiana 46304 Staff
Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708)
2017
Jim Sampson jsampson@hilbgroup.com Hilb Group Retirement Services 931 Jefferson Blvd. Suite 3001 Warwick Rhode Island 02886 Lecturer
Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State, Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State
2017
Nancy Simone nsimone@teamcornerstone.com Hilb Group Retirement Services 931 Jefferson Blvd Suite 3001 Warwick Rhode Island 02886 Staff Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State, Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State, Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State, Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northe... 2017
Richard Schwamb Richard.schwamb@morganstanley.com Morgan Stanley/The Schwamb O’Day Group 855 Franklin Ave.   Garden City New York 11530 Lecturer
New York (516,631) - Long Island, New York (516,631) - Long Island
2017
Lisa Jacaruso-Brennan Lisa.Jacaruso-Brennan@morganstanley.com Morgan Stanley – Wealth Management 1300 Franklin Ave.   Garden City New York 11530 Staff
New York (516,631) - Long Island, New York (516,631) - Long Island
2017
Jania Stout jstout@htfpa.com Fiduciary Plan Advisors, HighTower 10461 Mill Run Circle Suite 830 Owings Mills Maryland 21117 Lecturer
Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia
2017
Peter Godfrey pgodfrey@htfpa.com Fiduciary Plan Advisors 10461 Mill Run Circle Suite 830 Owings Mills Maryland 21117 Staff
Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia
2017
Stuart Simchowitz ssimchowitz@rmrwealth.com RMR Wealth Builders, Inc. 500 Frank W Burr Blvd Glenpointe Centre West Teaneck New Jersey 07666 Lecturer Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, New Jersey (862,973) - Northwestern Corner including Sussex, New Jersey (862,973) - Northwestern Corner including Sussex, New York (845,914) - Westchester County and Hudson Valley, New York (845,914) - Westchester County and Hudson V... 2017
Ryan DeGrau rdegrau@rmrwealth.com RMR Wealth Builders, Inc. 500 Glenpointe Centre West   Teaneck New Jersey 07666 Staff
Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, New York (845,914) - Westchester County and Hudson Valley, New York (845,914) - Westchester County and Hudson Valley
2017
James Henry jhenry@sheridanroad.com Sheridan Road Financial 3200 West End Ave Suite 500 Nashville Tennessee 37203 Staff
Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central
2017
Colleen Mullin colleenmullin@financialguide.com Windsor Financial Group 220 Gibraltar Rd Suite 350 Horsham Pennsylvania 19044 Staff
Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area
2017
Todd Barden todd.barden@morganstanley.com Morgan Stanley Wealth Management 411 E. Wisconsin Ave. Suite 2200 Milwaukee Wisconsin 53202 Lecturer
Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas, Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas
2017
Curtiss LaCross curtiss.lacross@rbc.com RBC Wealth Management 6301 Uptown Blvd. NE Suite 100 Albuquerque New Mexico 87110 Lecturer
HYBRID - New Mexico State (505,575), HYBRID - New Mexico State (505,575)
2017
Chris Nickoloff cnickoloff@sheridanroad.com Sheridan Road Financial 3200 West End Ave Suite 500 Nashville Tennessee 37203 Staff
Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central
2017
Holly Whisenand holly.whisenand@rbc.com RBC Wealth Management 6301 Uptown Blvd. NE Suite 100 Albuquerque New Mexico 87110 Staff
HYBRID - New Mexico State (505,575), HYBRID - New Mexico State (505,575)
2017
Henry Henkel   Not known       New Jersey 07701 Staff
New Jersey (732,848) - Eastern Central Area including New Brunswick, New Jersey (732,848) - Eastern Central Area including New Brunswick
2017
Noel Dulac ndulac@bostonpartnersllc.com Boston Partners Financial Group, LLC 138 River Rd Suite 310 Andover Massachusetts 01810 Lecturer
Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State, Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State
2017
Kim Pruitt Kim.Pruitt@nfp.com NFP Retirement 302 Tamiami Trail   Haslet Texas 76052 Lecturer
Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas, Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas
2017
Brian Roberts brian.roberts@nfp.com NFP Retirement 120 Vantis, Suite 400 Aliso Viejo California 92656 Lecturer
North Carolina (336,704,980) - Charlotte and Surrounding Areas including Northwest NC, North Carolina (336,704,980) - Charlotte and Surrounding Areas including Northwest NC
2017
David Brasfield dbrasfield@LDIntelligence.com LDI Advisors 14646 N. Kierland Boulevard Suite 300 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 Staff
Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928)
2017
Frank Gesuale fgesuale@LDIntelligence.com LDI Advisors 14646 N. Kierland Boulevard Suite 125 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 Staff
Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928)
2017
Barbara Whitebread Barbara.whitebread@nfp.com NFP Retirement 31416 Agoura Road Suite 235 Westlake Village California 91361 Staff California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, California (619,858,949) - San Diego and Areas to the North, Califor... 2017
Stephan Collaro scollaro@rmrwealth.com RMR Wealth Builders, Inc. 500 Glenpointe Centre West   Teaneck New Jersey 07666 Staff Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, New Jersey (862,973) - Northwestern Corner including Sussex, New Jersey (862,973) - Northwestern Corner including Sussex, New York (845,914) - Westchester County and Hudson Valley, New York (845,914) - Westchester County and Hudson V... 2017
Elizabeth Woolbert ewoolbert@bostonpartnersllc.com Boston Partners Financial Group, LLC 138 River Road Suite 310 Andover Massachusetts 01810 Staff
Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State, Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State
2017
Sean Casterline scasterline@cafarogreenleaf.com Cafaro Greenleaf 698 N Maitland Ave Ste 201 Maitland Florida 32751 Lecturer
Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, Florida (321,407,689,904) - Orlando, Jacksonville, and Surrounding Areas, Florida (321,407,689,904) - Orlando, Jacksonville, and Surrounding Areas
2017
Chris Truesdell ctruesdell@cafarogreenleaf.com Cafaro Greenleaf 698 N Maitland Ave Suite 201 Maitland Florida 32751 Staff
Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, Florida (321,407,689,904) - Orlando, Jacksonville, and Surrounding Areas, Florida (321,407,689,904) - Orlando, Jacksonville, and Surrounding Areas
2017
Kristi Baker kbaker@csiadvisoryservices.com Compensation Systems, Inc. 900 E 96th St., Ste 325   Indianapolis Indiana 46240 Lecturer
Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana
2017
Kelli Davis kdavis@csiadvisoryservices.com CSI Advisory Services 900 E 96th Street Suite 325 Indianapolis Indiana 46240 Staff
Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana
2017
Robert Warren rwarren@hightoweradvisors.com Hightower Advisors Twickenham 100 Church St SW Suite 625 Huntsville Alabama 35801 Staff
Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham, Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham
2017
John Leeson jleeson@401kadvisors.com NFP Retirement 172 Belmont Drive   Dothan Alabama 36303 Staff
Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area
2017
Walter Grant wgrant@financialguide.com Aegis Retirement Group 6070 Poplar Ave Suite 500 Memphis Tennessee 38119 Lecturer
Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662), Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662)
2017
Ernie Wright ernie@erniewright.com The Dunlap Group 111 University Drive East Suite 110 College Station Texas 77840 Lecturer
HYBRID - Texas (979), HYBRID - Texas (979)
2017
David Clayman dave@twelvepointswealth.com Twelve Points Retirement Advisors 9 Pond Lane Suite 3A Concord Massachusetts 01742 Lecturer
HYBRID - New Hampshire State (603), HYBRID - New Hampshire State (603)
2017
Joe Van Deusen jvandeusen@financialguide.com Compensation Systems 900 E. 96th St Ste 325 Indianapolis Indiana 46240 Staff
Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana
2017
Grant Soliven gsoliven@financialguide.com West Point Financial Group 900 East 96th Street Suite 325 Indianapolis Indiana 46240 Staff
Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana
2017