Sign In
You are not signed-in.
 
 
Skip Navigation Links
UsersContacts
HR Associations
ProvidersProviders
EventsEvents
Scholarship SourcesScholarships & Payments
TasksTasks
Reports
DocumentsDocument Management
RepsAdministration
TPSU
 
 
Current ALs and Staff
of 2
/Page
First Last Email Company Address Address 2 City State ZIP Code Tpsu Role Zones Year
Eric Blofsky eric@kornerstone401k.com (k)ornerstone 401k Services 2452 Lakewest Drive   Chico California 95928 Lecturer
HYBRID - California (530,916) - Sacramento, HYBRID - California (530,916) - Sacramento
2018
Blair Stientjes blair.stientjes@nfp.com National Financial Partners (NFP) 3470 Mt Diablo Blvd Suite A100 Lafayette California 94549 Lecturer
California (510,925) - Eastern Bay Area including Oakland, California (510,925) - Eastern Bay Area including Oakland
2018
Joe Brummel joeb@srpretire.com Strategic Retirement Partners 20891 Monterey Avenue   Prior Lake Minnesota 55372 Lecturer Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Pa... 2018
Jamie Greenleaf jgreenleaf@cafarogreenleaf.com Cafaro Greenleaf 286 Broad Street   Red Bank New Jersey 07701 Lecturer
New Jersey (732,848) - Eastern Central Area including New Brunswick, New Jersey (732,848) - Eastern Central Area including New Brunswick, New Jersey (732,848) - Eastern Central Area including New Brunswick
2018
Paul Powell paul@powelltransportsolutions.com Powell Transport Solutions 3840 Mance Newton Road Suite 1 Midland City Alabama 36350 Lecturer
Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area
2018
John Spach john.spach@nfp.com NFP Retirement 31416 Agoura Road Suite 235 Westlake Village California 91361 Lecturer California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (619,858,949) - San Diego and Areas to the North, California (619,858,949) - San Diego and Areas to the North, Cali... 2018
Ernie Wright ernie@erniewright.com The Dunlap Group 111 University Drive East Suite 110 College Station Texas 77840 Lecturer
HYBRID - Texas (979), HYBRID - Texas (979), HYBRID - Texas (979)
2018
Richard Schwamb rsschwamb@gmail.com Morgan Stanley/The Schwamb O’Day Group 855 Franklin Ave.   Garden City New York 11530 Lecturer
New York (516,631) - Long Island, New York (516,631) - Long Island, New York (516,631) - Long Island
2018
Brad Larsen brad.larsen@nfp.com NFP Retirement 532 Colorado Avenue   Stuart Florida 34994 Lecturer
Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County
2018
Noel Dulac ndulac@bostonpartnersllc.com Boston Partners Financial Group, LLC 138 River Rd Suite 310 Andover Massachusetts 01810 Lecturer
Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State, Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State, Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State
2018
Curtiss LaCross curtiss.lacross@rbc.com RBC Wealth Management 6301 Uptown Blvd. NE Suite 100 Albuquerque New Mexico 87110 Lecturer
HYBRID - New Mexico State (505,575), HYBRID - New Mexico State (505,575), HYBRID - New Mexico State (505,575)
2018
David Brasfield dbrasfield@LDIntelligence.com LDI Advisors 14646 N. Kierland Boulevard Suite 300 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 Staff
Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928)
2018
Walter Grant wgrant@financialguide.com Aegis Retirement Group 5100 Poplar Avenue Suite 2300 Memphis Tennessee 38137 Lecturer
Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662), Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662), Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662)
2018
Steve Bogner sbogner@treasurypartners.com Treasury Partners 505 Fifth Avenue 14th Floor New York New York 10017 Lecturer Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham, Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham, Alabama (205,256,659,938) - Northern Half of State including Birmingham, New York (347,718) - Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island, part of Manhattan, N... 2018
Stuart Simchowitz ssimchowitz@rmrwealth.com RMR Wealth Builders, Inc. 500 Frank W Burr Blvd   Teaneck New Jersey 07666 Lecturer Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, New Jersey (862,973) - Northwestern Corner including Sussex, New Jersey (862,973) - Northwestern Corner including Sussex, New Jersey (862,973) - Northwestern Corner including Sussex, New York (845,914) - Westchester County and Hudson... 2018
Kim Pruitt Kim.Pruitt@nfp.com NFP Retirement 302 Tamiami Trail   Haslet Texas 76052 Lecturer
Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas, Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas, Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas
2018
William Byron wbyron@nfp.com NFP Retirement 1901 Roxborough Rd.   Charlotte North Carolina 28211 Lecturer
North Carolina (336,704,980) - Charlotte and Surrounding Areas including Northwest NC, North Carolina (336,704,980) - Charlotte and Surrounding Areas including Northwest NC
2018
Jania Stout jstout@htfpa.com Fiduciary Plan Advisors, HighTower 10461 Mill Run Circle Suite 830 Owings Mills Maryland 21117 Lecturer
Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia
2018
Timothy Rice tim@lakesidewealth.com Lakeside Wealth Management 3100 Village Point Suite 200 Chesterton Indiana 46304 Lecturer
Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708)
2018
Kelli Davis kdavis@csiadvisoryservices.com CSI Advisory Services 900 E 96th Street Suite 325 Indianapolis Indiana 46240 Staff
Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana
2018
Steve Shearn Steve@quintes.com Quintes 1188 Padre Dr. Suite 200 Salinas California 93901 Lecturer
California (408,650,669,831) - San Jose and Surrounding Area
2018
Kristi Baker kbaker@csiadvisoryservices.com Compensation Systems, Inc. 900 E 96th St., Ste 325   Indianapolis Indiana 46240 Lecturer
Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana
2018
Robert Kotler rkotler@rcmd.com RCM&D 555 Fairmont Ave 4th Floor Baltimore Maryland 21286 Staff
Virginia (757,804) - Eastern Part of State including Richmond and Virginia Beach, Virginia (757,804) - Eastern Part of State including Richmond and Virginia Beach
2018
Brian Roberts brian.roberts@nfp.com NFP Retirement 477 Goodspeed Rd.   Virginia Beach Virginia 23451 Lecturer
North Carolina (336,704,980) - Charlotte and Surrounding Areas including Northwest NC, North Carolina (336,704,980) - Charlotte and Surrounding Areas including Northwest NC, North Carolina (336,704,980) - Charlotte and Surrounding Areas including Northwest NC
2018
Sheri Fitts sfitts@sheridanroad.com Sheridan Road Financial     Portland Oregon   Staff
Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago
2018
Peter Godfrey pgodfrey@htfpa.com Fiduciary Plan Advisors 10461 Mill Run Circle Suite 830 Owings Mills Maryland 21117 Staff
Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Maryland (410,443,667) - Eastern Maryland, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia
2018
James Hageney jimh@centuriongroupllc.com Centurion Group, LLC 610 West Germantown Pike Suite 350 Plymouth Meeting Pennsylvania 19462  
Texas (281,713,832) - Houston and Surrounding Area
2018
Thomas Bastin, JD tom.bastin@nfp.com NFP Retirement 1160 Birchwood Road   Weston Florida 33327 Staff
Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County
2018
Chip Merrick CMerrick@rcmd.com RCM&D 555 Fairmount Avenue 4th Floor Towson Maryland 21286 Lecturer
Virginia (757,804) - Eastern Part of State including Richmond and Virginia Beach, Virginia (757,804) - Eastern Part of State including Richmond and Virginia Beach
2018
John Leeson jleeson@401kadvisors.com NFP Retirement 172 Belmont Drive   Dothan Alabama 36303 Staff
Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area
2018
John Tom john.tom@nfp.com NFP Retirement 3470 Mt. Diablo Boulevard Suite A 100 Lafayette California 94549 Staff
California (510,925) - Eastern Bay Area including Oakland, California (510,925) - Eastern Bay Area including Oakland
2018
Colin Clark cclark@washfinancial.com Washington Financial Group 1410 Spring Hill Road Suite 425 Mclean Virginia 22102 Staff Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, District ... 2018
Jim (JW) Waggoner jwaggoner@vpadvisor.com VisionPoint Advisory Group 5120 South Solberg Ave.   Sioux Falls South Dakota 57108 Lecturer
HYBRID - South Dakota (605) - Entire State, HYBRID - South Dakota (605) - Entire State
2018
Chris Nickoloff   Safe-T-Cover     Nashville Tennessee   Staff
Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central
2018
Daniel Bryant dbryant@sheridanroad.com Sheridan Road Financial 233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8430 Chicago Illinois 60606 Lecturer Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern... 2018
Todd Barden todd.barden@morganstanley.com Morgan Stanley Wealth Management 411 E. Wisconsin Ave. Suite 2200 Milwaukee Wisconsin 53202 Lecturer
Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas, Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas, Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas
2018
Corey Basehore clbasehore@polarisadvisors.net Polaris Advisors 4000 Market Street   Camp Hill Pennsylvania 17011 Lecturer
Pennsylvania (717) - Harrisburg and Surrounding Area
2018
Jim Sampson jsampson@hilbgroup.com Hilb Group Retirement Services 931 Jefferson Blvd. Suite 3001 Warwick Rhode Island 02886 Lecturer
Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State, Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State, Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State
2018
Marc Zimmerman marcz@centuriongroupllc.com Centurion Group, LLC 6030 NW 62nd Court   Parkland Florida 33067 Lecturer
Florida (727,813,941) - Tampa, St. Petersburg, and Sarasota Areas, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County
2018
Tim Black timblack63@comcast.net Black Diamond Advisory Services LLC 133 Chase Rd.   Marlborough Massachusetts 01752  
Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State
2018
Joe DeNoyior jfd@washfinancial.com Washington Financial Group 1410 Spring Hill Rd Suite 425 Mclean Virginia 22102 Lecturer Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, District ... 2018
James Pupillo jpupillo@LDIntelligence.com LDI Advisors 14646 N. Kierland Boulevard Suite 125 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 Lecturer
Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928)
2018
Timothy Dougherty tdougherty@financialguide.com Windsor Financial Group 220 Gibraltar Road Suite 350 Horsham Pennsylvania 19044 Lecturer
Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area
2018
Timothy VerSchure timv@lakesidewealth.com Lakeside Wealth Management 3100 Village Point Suite 200 Chesterton Indiana 46304 Lecturer
Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708)
2018
Nancy Simone nsimone@teamcornerstone.com Hilb Group Retirement Services 931 Jefferson Blvd Suite 3001 Warwick Rhode Island 02886 Staff Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State, Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State, Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State, Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern ... 2018
Frank Gesuale fgesuale@LDIntelligence.com LDI Advisors 14646 N. Kierland Boulevard Suite 125 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 Staff
Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928)
2018
Nathan Fisher n.fisher@fi.com Fisher Investments 401(k) Solutions 1450 Fashion Island Blvd   San Mateo California 94404 Lecturer
Oregon (503,971) - Northwestern Part of State including Portland, Oregon (503,971) - Northwestern Part of State including Portland, Oregon (503,971) - Northwestern Part of State including Portland
2018
Jean Routh jeanr@srpretire.com Strategic Retirement Partners       Minnesota   Staff Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (612,651) - Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota (763,952) - Minneapolis and St. Pa... 2018
Jennifer Brown jenn@lakesidewealth.com Lakeside Wealth Management 3100 Village Point Suite 200 Chesterton Indiana 46304 Staff
Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708), Indiana (219,260,574) / Illinois (708)
2018
Nannette Pilla npilla@financialguide.com Windsor Financial Group 220 Gibraltar Rd Suite 350 Horsham Pennsylvania 19044 Staff
Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267) - Philadelphia Area
2018