Sign In
You are not signed-in.
 
 
Skip Navigation Links
UsersContacts
HR Associations
EventsEvents
TasksTasks
Reports
RepsAdministration
TRCE
TPSU
 
 
Current ALs and Staff
of 1
/Page
First Last Email Company Address Address 2 City State ZIP Code Tpsu Role Zones Year
Edward Albrecht ealbrecht@financialpointe.com Financial Pointe 3323 Old Conejo Rd   Thousand Oaks California 91320 Lecturer
California (747,818) - Areas North of Los Angeles
2021
Brad Larsen brad.larsen@nfp.com NFP Retirement 532 Colorado Avenue   Stuart Florida 34994 Lecturer
Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County
2021
Walter Grant wgrant@aegis401k.com Aegis Retirement Group 5100 Poplar Avenue Suite 2123 Memphis Tennessee 38137   Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662), Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662), Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662), Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Su... 2021
John Negrete johnnegrete@mac.com Merrill Lynch 700 Main Street Suite 200 Napa California 94559 Lecturer
California (510,925) - East Bay Area including Oakland
2021
Nicki Cook ncook@dla-team.com Dorman Legacy Advisors, LLC 60 Public Square Suite 100 Medina Ohio 44256 Staff
Ohio (330,234) - Eastern Part of State South of Cleveland including Akron
2021
Mark Dorman mdorman@dormanlegacyadvisors.com Dorman Legacy Advisors 60 Public Square Suite 100 Medina Ohio 44256 Lecturer
Ohio (330,234) - Eastern Part of State South of Cleveland including Akron
2021
Kim Pruitt Kim.Pruitt@nfp.com NFP Retirement 302 Tamiami Trail   Haslet Texas 76052 Lecturer
Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas, Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas, Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas, Texas (214,469,682,817,972) - Dallas
2021
Chris Thixton thixton@pension-consultants.com Pension Consultants, Inc 300 S Campbell Ave   Springfield Missouri 65806 Lecturer Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Kentucky (502,859) - North Central including Louisville, Missouri (314,636) - St. Louis and Surrounding Areas, North Carolina (336,704,980) - Charlotte and Surrounding Areas including Northwest NC, Oklahoma (405,539,... 2021
Al Gilbert algilbert@fsrp.net Financial Strategies Retirement Partners 167 South River Road Unit 10 Bedford New Hampshire 03110 Lecturer
Massachusetts (339,351,781,978) - Boston Suburbs and Northeastern Part of the State
2021
Thomas Bastin, JD tom.bastin@nfp.com NFP Retirement 1160 Birchwood Road   Weston Florida 33327 Lecturer
Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County, Florida (305,561,754,786,954) - Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach County
2021
Colin Clark colin.clark@hubinternational.com Washington Financial Group, a division of HUB International 8300 Greensboro Dr Suite 700 Mclean Virginia 22102 Lecturer Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) -... 2021
Daniel Bryant dbryant@sheridanroad.com Sheridan Road Financial, a division of HUB International 233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8430 Chicago Illinois 60606 Lecturer Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,9... 2021
Tom Leverone tom.leverone@hubinternational.com Washington Financial Group, a division of HUB International Mid-A 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite700 Mclean Virginia 22102 Lecturer
Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, District of Columbia (202) - DC
2021
Todd Barden t.barden@hotmail.com Morgan Stanley Wealth Management 411 E. Wisconsin Ave. Suite 2200 Milwaukee Wisconsin 53202 Lecturer
Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas, Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas, Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas, Wisconsin (262,414) - Milwaukee and Surrounding Areas
2021
John Gentry jdg@assetstrategy.com Asset Strategy 24 Superior Dr Suite 101 Natick Massachusetts 01760 Lecturer
Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State
2021
Andrew DeGroat adegroat@whartonhill.com WhartonHill Advisors, LLC 451 S. Bethlehem Pike Suite 100 Ft. Washington Pennsylvania 19034 Lecturer
Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia
2021
Joe DeNoyior joe.denoyior@hubinternational.com HUB International 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 700 Mclean Virginia 22102 Lecturer Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, Virginia (571,703) -... 2021
James Pupillo james.pupillo@IDAwealth.com LDIntelligence / iJoin 14646 N. Kierland Boulevard Suite 125 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 Lecturer
Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928)
2021
Timothy Dougherty tdougherty@financialguide.com Financial Guide, LLC 220 Gibraltar Road Suite 350 Horsham Pennsylvania 19044 Lecturer
Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area
2021
Ryan Christensen ryan@cablehill.com Cable Hill Partners 1155 SW Morrison St Suite 400 Portland Oregon 97205 Lecturer
Oregon (503,971) - Northwestern Part of State including Portland
2021
Frank Gesuale Frank.gesuale@IDAwealth.com Intelligence Driven Advisers 14646 N. Kierland Boulevard Suite 125 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 Lecturer
Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928), Arizona State (480,520,602,623,928)
2021
Nannette Pilla npilla@financialguide.com Financial Guide, LLC 220 Gibraltar Rd Suite 350 Horsham Pennsylvania 19044 Staff
Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area
2021
Colleen Mullin colleenmullin@financialguide.com Financial Guide, LLC 220 Gibraltar Rd Suite 350 Horsham Pennsylvania 19044 Staff
Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania (215,267,445) - Philadelphia Area
2021
Barbara Watlington barbara.watlington@nfp.com NFP Retirement 31416 Agoura Road Suite 235 Westlake Village California 91361 Staff California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, Georgia (404,470,678,770) - Atlanta and Surrounding Area, Georgia (4... 2021
Mark Laughton mark@quintes.com Quintes 1188 Padre Drive Suite 200 Salinas California 93901 Lecturer
California (408,650,669,831) - San Jose and Surrounding Area, California (408,650,669,831) - San Jose and Surrounding Area
2021
Kameron Jones kameron.jones@nfp.com NFP Retirement 120 Vantis Suite 400 Aliso Viejo California 92656 Lecturer
California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (213,323,626) - Los Angeles and Area to the East, California (949) - Orange County
2021
Allison Winge awinge@plexusfs.com Plexus Financial Services 21805 W. Field Parkway #300   Deer Park Illinois 60067 Lecturer
Illinois (224,847) - Northern Suburbs of Chicago
2021
Richard Hope rick.hope@hubinternational.com Washington Financial Group, a division of HUB International Mid-A 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 700 Mclean Virginia 22102 Lecturer
Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, District of Columbia (202) - DC
2021
Kenneth McClintock kmcclintock@aegis401k.com Aegis Retirement Group 5100 Poplar Avenue Suite 2123 Memphis Tennessee 38137 Staff
Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662), Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662), Tennessee (731,901) - Memphis and Surrounding Areas, Arkansas (870), Mississippi (662)
2021
Jessica Barba jbarba@whartonhill.com WhartonHill Advisors 451 S Bethlehem Pike Ste 100 Fort Washington Pennsylvania 19034 Staff
Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia
2021
Jessica Arellano jessica@quintes.com Quintes 1188 Padre Drive, Suite 200   Salinas California 93901 Staff
California (408,650,669,831) - San Jose and Surrounding Area
2021
Elena Peerson Arroyo elena.peerson@hubinternational.com Washington Financial Group 8300 Greensboro Drive Suite 700 Mclean Virginia 22102 Lecturer
Maryland (227,240,301) - Western Maryland, Virginia (571,703) - Alexandria and Surrounding Area, District of Columbia (202) - DC
2021
Richard Hepp rhepp@whartonhill.com WhartonHill Advisors - a division of HUB International 451 S Bethlehem Pike Ste 100 Fort Washington Pennsylvania 19034 Lecturer
Pennsylvania (484,610) - Areas Surrounding Philadelphia
2021
Tom Heuer tom.heuer@nfp.com NFP Retirement 120 Vantis Suite 400 Aliso Viejo California 92656 Lecturer
California (310,424) - Santa Monica and Surrounding Area, California (213,323,626) - Los Angeles and Area to the East, California (949) - Orange County
2021
Betsy Sorensen bsorensen@sheridanroad.com Sheridan Road Financial, a division of HUB International 707 Skokie Boulevard Suite 400 Northbrook Illinois 60062 Staff
Colorado (303,720) - Denver Area, Illinois (312,773,872) - Chicago, Tennessee (423,615,731,865,931) - Eastern and Central
2021
Amber Mueller amueller@pension-consultants.com Pension Consultants, Inc 300 S Campbell Ave   Springfield Missouri 65806 Staff
Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Kentucky (502,859) - North Central including Louisville, Missouri (314,636) - St. Louis and Surrounding Areas, Oklahoma (405,539,918) - Oklahoma City and Eastern Part of State including Tulsa
2021
Mary Sue Hoban mshoban@pension-consultants.com Pension Consultants 300 S. Campbell Ave   Springfield Missouri 65806 Staff
Indiana (317,765,812) - Indianapolis including all of Central and Southern Indiana, Kentucky (502,859) - North Central including Louisville, Missouri (314,636) - St. Louis and Surrounding Areas, Oklahoma (405,539,918) - Oklahoma City and Eastern Part of State including Tulsa
2021
Veronica Martins vem@assetstrategy.com Asset Strategy Advisors       California   Staff
Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State
2021
Sandra Rapacz sdrapacz@plexusfs.com Plexus Financial Services 21805 W. Field Parkway, Suite 300   Deer Park Illinois 60010 Staff
Illinois (224,847) - Northern Suburbs of Chicago
2021
William O'Neill wjo@AssetStrategy.com Asset Strategy 24 Superior Dr Suite 101 Natick Massachusetts 01760 Staff
Massachusetts (508,774) - Worcester and Southeastern MA / Rhode Island State
2021